Central VA Charlottesville Harrisonburg Highlands Northern Virginia Peninsula Piedmont Richmond Roanoke Valley Shenandoah Tidewater Not a Chapter

 

State Chair Donna Halleck allen-donnahalleck@juno.com 757-482-5429
Central Virginia Johnson Scott scott.f@lynchburg.edu 434-544-8196
Charlottesville David McCormick fiddle4dave@hotmail.com 703-587-0483
Harrisonburg Katherine Donnelly k3donn@hotmail.com 540-438-5674
Highlands Mary Louise Hallauer, NCTM hallauer@vt.edu 540-552-6334
Nitza Kats, NCTM nkats@radford.edu 540-552-8927
Northern Virginia Jeri Bennett jeripno4te@verizon.net 703-858-4669
Peninsula Anjella Stepanyan anjella.stepanyan@gmail.com 757-930-8419
Piedmont Mary Helen Cameron mhcameron@comcast.net 276-632-2150
Richmond Jennifer Scott jspianostudio@yahoo.com 804-357-7183
Roanoke Valley Adele Carliss missadele88@gmail.com 540-494-2077
Shenandoah Lee Ann Dransfield ldransfi@su.edu 540-303-2414
Tidewater Lynn Kleisler, NCTM llynnkleisler@yahoo.com 757-925-0248

Student Chapter Presidents

James Madison Scarlette Harris harri3sc@dukes.jmu.edu 540-241-9307
Virginia Commonwealth Gloria Ramirez ramirezgi@mymail.vcu.edu 434-865-2852
Liberty Megan Ring mcring@liberty.edu 434-592-6568